Ashley discusses green weddings and historic preservation on Hello Panther Podcast


A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of sitting down and discussing green weddings, sustainability and my dedication to Historic Preservation with Kevin Buchanan from the Fortworthology Blog.  You can listen to the entire thing here:

http://www.hellopanther.com/2011/07/28/hello-panther-season-3-episode-2-vera-green-productions/

And for sources that we discussed in this blog please follow these links:

Old Home Supply– Your source for re-sourced construction materials and nifty antiques

Michael McDermott– Fairmount the Book

Fort Worth South– Celebrating and Revitalizing Fort Worth’s treasured Near Southside

Fairmount Historic District- Where I call home for both my family and my business.  Read up on the annual Home Tour which I co-directed this year with Chelsie Zachman Thornton of Bonnel’s Fine Texas Cusine.

Thank you so much Kevin and Stephanie for having me in your home and taking the time to let me discuss my passions.

Leave a Reply

